Super Goles

Videos de Futbol increibles! Goles y jugadas fantasticas.

VIDEO: Gol de Obafemi Martins

Ve este video con un golazo de Obafemi Martins. Obafemi Martins dispara un tiro contra Tottenham y hace un de los mejores goles del ano. Obafemi es un futbolista, delantero del Newcastle United. Se quieres ver los mejores goles en video visita http://supergolvideos.blogspot.com !

enero 21, 2007 - Posted by | best premiership goal, best premiership goals, futbol, futbol videos, gol, gol increible, gol obafemi martins, golazos, goles, Gols Videos, martins goal, mejores videos metacafe, mejores videos youtube, nike videos, obafemi martins, regates e gols, regates y goles, soccer clips, soccer videos, ver goles, ver video futbol, video de goles, video goles

2 comentarios »

  1. I am starting a internet website directory and was wondering if I can submit your site?
    I’m hoping to mature my directory slowly by hand so that it maintains high quality. I will make sure and put your website in the best category and I’ll additionally use, “VIDEO: Gol de Obafemi Martins Super Goles” as your anchor text.
    Be sure to let me know if this is alright with you
    by e-mailing me at: brittanyscales@freenet.de. Thanks!

    Comentario por Brittany | marzo 7, 2013

  2. Admiring the time and energy you put into your blog and in depth information you present.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.

    Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Comentario por Angelia | junio 13, 2013


Responder

